New Adventures

Hello makeup loving peoples! =)
I am on a makeup trial and error adventure! I have recently discovered e.l.f makeup. (As you can see in the reviews below) I will admit the price is what initially caught my eye, but I was even more pleasantly surprised by the selection and packaging, both broad and stylish. I completely felt like a kid in a candy store. I am trying a few different produts outside of the e.l.f makeup as well. I do not get paid in anyway by e.l.f for the, I guess you could say, advertisements and recommendations I have been giving. I am just an eager freelance makeup artist on a budget.
I will say that recently I feel like I have been broadening my knowledge and supply of makeup. I am eager to learn different technics I have not currently been practicing and eager to find good products for good deals. Makeup has been a great outlet for my creative nature. I love to see the many looks you can acheive starting with one swipe of a makeup brush. I have tried expensive “name brand” makeup, natural/organic makeup and of course the more common “drugstore” makeup brands. All in which serve their purpose in many ways. But I always seem to come back to certain makeup brands I am comfortable with. It is hard for me to step out of my comfort zone, but I am determind to go on this new adventure of trial and error.
More product/makeup reviews, photoshoots and weddings are to come! So I hope you enjoy my journey, my work and my adventure.

Trish

Leave a comment